Porsche Plug-in Forum
http://www.myporscheplugin.com/forum/

Error 399 with Porsche Connect
http://www.myporscheplugin.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=139
Page 1 of 1

Author:  transpower [ Sun Nov 11, 2018 2:05 am ]
Post subject:  Error 399 with Porsche Connect

Porsche Connect worked fine for 3 1/2 years, but now it's giving me Error 399. I contacted Porsche but they have not found a solution yet, or at least not notified me yet. Has anyone else here encountered this issue?

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/